RSS

Frenchmen play football?

20 Aug

I woke up this morning with a text message which is unusual nowadays. It was from Sundance, that dated 8/20 at 3:03 a.m. Now, this usually wouldn’t surprise me; however, Sundance is not the type of person to be awake past one or two o’clock.

Before I opened it, I guessed it would be some crazy thoughts he had to put down on a message so that he could recall his exact thoughts later. When I opened it I was stunned, his exact words read, “This french girl aszked me to spend the night and then cokc block by frebchman.” I couldn’t help but grow a grin and chuckle a little bit. Why? It’s because he has the same luck as me. In the end, I felt bad for him, and I hope he gets to stay the night with a French girl that has a cute accent. “What we have here is…failure to communicate.”

-Butch

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Frenchmen play football?

  1. wittyjules

    August 20, 2011 at 11:16 pm

    It looks like you’re even newer than I. Kudos. I like the first post! Keep truckin’…I’m kind of curious about that French girl. Lol.

     
  2. Teen Quirkiness

    August 21, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    Funny. I like it. I once also send those kind of massages to people. LOL
    Keep It Up.

     

Leave a Reply

 
