RSS

The Black Dahlia Murder?

12 Oct

So, I’m abroad right now in a very similar country but strikingly different. Oxymoron? Maybe. However, no one will know what I’m talking about unless they’ve been there. That country is Germany. I’m here for a student exchange program, and now hell is about to break loose.

I met some very nice people since I’ve been here. More recently than the first few days. I met up with some of the American students. They invited me out to a new dance club that just opened up (they’ve been there for a month, so they know the night life very well). So, I decided to tag along and meet some new people because, hey, that’s what it is about, right? Well…they happened to pick a Gothrock/ElectroBody/Industrial club, not to familiar with that are you? Neither am I.

Let me explain to you. I’m a nice person, open-minded, well-behaved(unless there is liquor involved), and just a down-to-earth guy. I’m not trying to toot my own horn, I’m just giving everyone a description from people’s opinions. I am not one style, I have many, I do not dress a certain way. However…I don’t dress Goth, neither do I hang out with any(not because I don’t like them, I just don’t know any.)

Well, I had a few beers and we started dancing. I love to dance. We were just minding our own business when they were like you should go dance with those guys. These guys were doing a Goth dance? They would do a drunk-looking swagger back and forth. So I did that, but I put style because it was an upbeat song. This apparently didn’t sit well with this chick.

I noticed he bumped into me with his elbow, and I was kinda finished dancing crazy. He did it again. Accident? Maybe. Again? Yeah, he doesn’t know who he is f***ing with. So I gave him a elbow or two. Then I started dancing crazy because it’s apparently what they don’t like. She comes up to me and pushes me, but prances away because, she doesn’t want none :D. I give a smile, and start dancing looking at them with my big grin. They don’t want none.

After that was done with, I danced a few more songs and I decided to go outside for a breath of fresh air. It was very nice, but it’s time to go back inside. Once, inside, the girls wanted me to keep dancing. So, I did. When all of a sudden these hands were on my waist(which I thought it was my friend). It was some Goth girl in a Catholic school girl skirt grinding on me. I went a long with it because I can booty dance. Don’t judge me :D. Then I decided to get behind her, because that’s the more appropriate position. She decide just to dance face to face, which she was feeling on my body. Then she started making out with me. Why not? She looked okay an inch away. Then she put her hands in my pants >.>…I don’t mind haha. Then started kissing some more…song was done…she walked away. Apparently, to my friends, she didn’t look that great xD

I went back to my friends and danced some more.

Left.

Interesting night.

“Say hello to my little friend”

-Butch

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
